Institutsleitung

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c., Institutsleiter

Stefan Karner

+43 (0)316 / 82 25 00 0

Publikationsliste

Stv. Institutsleitung

Doz. Mag. Dr. phil., Stv. Institutsleiterin

Barbara Stelzl-Marx

+43 (0)316/ 82 25 00 0
barbara.stelzl-marx@bik.ac.at

Publikationsliste

 .

Doz. Mag. Dr. phil.

Peter Ruggenthaler

+43 (0)316 / 82 25 00 13
peter.ruggenthaler@bik.ac.at

Publikationsliste

Sekretariat

Sigrid Lazar

+43 (0)316 / 82 25 00 0 (Sekretariat)
bik-graz@bik.ac.at

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Mag. phil.

Dieter Bacher

+43 (0)316 / 82 25 00 24
dieter.bacher@bik.ac.at

Publikationsliste

Mag. Dr. phil.

Bernhard Bachinger

+43 (0)316 / 82 25 00 23
bernhard.bachinger@bik.ac.at

Publikationsliste

Mag. phil.

Christoph Benedikter

christoph.benedikter@bik.ac.at

Publikationsliste

Mag. Dr. phil.

Katharina Bergmann-Pfleger

katharina.bergmann@bik.ac.at

Publikationsliste

Univ.-Prof. Dr. phil.

Hanns-Peter Bruchhäuser

Publikationsliste

 Mag. phil.

Harald Knoll

+43 (0)316 / 82 25 00 22
harald.knoll@bik.ac.at

Publikationsliste

Mag. Dr. phil.

Alexandra Kofler

+43 (0)316 / 82 25 00 32
alexandra.kofler@bik.ac.at

Publikationsliste

Mag. phil.

Philipp Lesiak

+43 (0)664 / 123 75 34
philipp.lesiak@bik.ac.at

MMag. phil.

Sabine Nachbaur

sabine.nachbaur@bik.ac.at

Mag. phil. M. A.

Lukas Schretter

+43 (0)316 / 82 25 00 31
lukas.schretter@bik.ac.at

 PD Mag. Dr. phil.

Andrea Strutz

andrea.strutz@uni-graz.at

Publikationsliste

 Prof. Dr.

Manfred Wilke

Publikationsliste